Our Customers
Products & Pipeline
Science & DTx
For business
About us
Contact us
US Payers

Dave Icke

The Board

Dave is ieso’s Executive Chair. He leads the day-to-day management of the company and chairs the Board of Directors.

Prior to joining ieso, Dave was Vice President Digital Health Product at Humana, where he led a team that built end-to-end connected digital health solutions, with a focus on telehealth and remote monitoring.

He also launched the Digital Health Business at Becton Dickinson and served as founding CEO at wearable biosensor company mc10 (acquired by Medidata). Earlier in his career, Dave held several general management roles at Teradyne, with P&L responsibility for annual sales of up to $500M. David received his Bachelor’s Degree in Chemical Engineering from Stanford University and his M.B.A. from Harvard Business School.

“It was both an honour and an exciting opportunity to join the ieso team. I’d long admired ieso for its commitment to making evidence-based mental healthcare more effective and accessible. I am inspired by ieso’s mission, impressed by its deep science and clinical expertise, and am determined to expand our reach – starting in the US – to ensure more individuals have access to the level of outcomes-driven, quality mental healthcare ieso is known for.”

The Board and Leadership Team

Dr Andy Blackwell

Group Chief Science & Strategy Officer

Clare Hurley

Chief Operating Officer (UK)

Danah Tangen

SVP US Market Development

Dr Valentin Tablan

Chief Artificial Intelligence Officer

Dr Charlotte Housden

Interim Chief Product Officer

Dr Andrew Welchman

EVP Impact & Corporate Development

Siobhan Brown Chartered FCIPD

Human Resources Director

Robert Spavin

EVP Legal & IP